Tour

Tour & Events

2019

Wednesday, January 16 - 22 - Los Angeles & Palm Springs, CA - Cocktail Tour

Tuesday, February 5 - 13 - Port Antonio, Jamaica - Cocktail Tour

Wednesday, March 27 - Dallas, TX - Las Almas Rotas (7PM - ) Event Link

Thursday, March 28 - Dallas, TX - Park House Dallas - Private Event

Tuesday, May 21 - Philadelphia, PA - Philadelphia USBG w/Brockmans Gin - Private Event

Friday, May 24 - Rome, Italy - Aperitivo Tour

Thursday, June 13- Philadelphia, PA - Free Library of Philadelphia with Marisa McClellan - Event Link SOLD OUT

Sunday, June 16 - Philadelphia, PA - Johnny Brenda’s w/Lisa Schaffer - Event Link

Thursday, October 3 - 9 - London, England - London Cocktail Week - TBA

BOOZE CRUISE

Saturday, November 16 - Berlin, Germany

Thursday, November 21 - Kyiv, Ukraine

Monday, November 25 - Athens, Greece

Friday, November 29 - Beirut, Lebanon

Tuesday, December 3 - Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Friday, December 6 - Bangkok, Thailand

Wednesday, December 11 - Singapore

Monday, December 16 - Hong Kong

Friday, December 20 - Shanghai, China

Monday, December 24 - Seoul, South Korea

Thursday, December 28 - Tokyo, Japan

Friday, January 3 - Los Angeles, USA

2018

Tuesday, April 17 -New York, NY - Launch Party & Record Swap (5-10 pm) at Extra Fancy, with Skurnik Wines

Wednesday, April 18 - Philadelphia, PA - WHYY Listening Party at WHYY-FM station (7 pm) with Marty Moss-Coane, drinks by Kinsey Rye/Art in the Age (Tickets here!)

Thursday, April 19 - Philadelphia, PA - Old City Book Signing at Art in the Age (6-8 pm) with  Lo-Fi Aperitifs EVENT LINK

Saturday, April 21 (Record Store Day! - Philadelphia, PA - Repo Records (10 AM - 2PM) 

Saturday, April 21 (Record Store Day!) - Philadelphia, PA - Crosley Tour Launch Party at Martha (4-7 pm) with Lo-Fi Aperitifs EVENT LINK

Sunday April 22 - Baltimore, MD - book signing with boozy drinks at Atomic Books (3-5 pm) EVENT LINK

Tuesday April 24 - Pittsburgh, PA - Amazing Books and Records, with Manatawny Still Works (6 pm) EVENT LINK

Wednesday April 25- Columbus, OH - The Book Loft of German Village  (7 pm-8:30 pm).  EVENT LINK

Thursday April 26 - Cincinnati, OH - Shake It Records (12 pm - 3 pm) Second Place (7 pm) EVENT LINK

Friday April 27 - Indianapolis, IN - Indy CD & Vinyl (12- 3 pm) Hotel Tango (6 -9 pm) EVENT LINK

Saturday April 28 - Louisville, KY - Guest Room Records (11-1) EVENT LINKAgainst the Grain (4-7 pm) EVENT LINK

Wednesday, May 2- Nashville, TN - Grimey's (12  -6 pm)

Wednesday, May 9 - Boston, MA - private event

Saturday, May 12 - Philadelphia, PA - Philadelphia Distilling (2 - 6 pm)

Wednesday, May 30 - Philadelphia, PAManatawny Still Works (7 - 11 pm)

Thursday, June 14 - Philadelphia, PA - Philly Pours  

Sunday, June 17th (Father's Day) - Philadelphia, PA - Johnny Brenda's (12 pm - 4pm) EVENT LINK

Tuesday, June 19th - Portland - Music Millennium 6 pm EVENT LINK

Thursday, June 21 - Seattle, WA - Book Larder (6:30 - 8 pm) EVENT LINK

Thursday, September 13 - Washington D.C. - Petworth Citizen & Reading Room (6 - 9 PM)  EVENT LINK 

Saturday, October 20 - Madison, WI - State Line Distillery - (3 - 5 PM) Event Link

Monday, October 29 - Washington D.C. - Smithsonian (6:45 pm - ) SOLD OUT

November 6-9 - Austin, TX